DSG MEMBERSHIP UPDATE

New representatives

- Alan Scott replaces Tim O'Brien (Caithness Contractors Consortium)
- Randal Angus replaces Isobel Swanson (Caithness Young Farmers)
- Gordon Jenkins replaces Rosemary Thompson (North Highland College)
- Katrina McNab replaces Bill Fernie (Highland Council)
- Donnie Mackay replaces John Rosie (Highland Council)
- Brian Mutch replaces Chris Jones (SGRPID)

Resignations

Willie Calder Scrabster Seafoods Ltd

Vacant positions

ERI (two off) invitation has been sent

• National Farmers Union numerous correspondence – presumed to have resigned

DSG observers

Below is a list of those who attend on a regular basis as observers, for information.

<u>DSG</u>

NDA Stuart Chalmers
DSRL Simon Middlemas
HC David Mudie
SEPA Roger Wilson

NII Peter Dickenson (for Dounreay site)

NII lan Bramwell (for Vulcan site)

DNSR Stuart Currie MOD, Vulcan Michael Moreland

June Love DSG Secretariat 6th May 2010