## OFFICIAL

DSG(2020)C011 ATTENDANCE REPORT - 2019/2020

		13-Mar-19	26-Jun-19	04-Sep-19	04-Dec-19	07-Jun-19	09-Aug-19	15-Nov-19	07-Feb-20	08-May-19	31-Jul-19	29-Oct-19	29-Jan-19	08-May-19	31-Jul-19	29-Oct-19	29-Jan-19
		Dounreay Stakeholder Group				DSG business meeting				Site Restoration sub group				Socio economic sub group			
Bob Earnshaw	DSG Honorary member	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓						✓	✓	х	Х	Х	<b>√</b>	Х	Х
David Flear	DSG Honorary member	✓	<b>✓</b>	х						Х	х	х	Х	Х	✓	1	1
Alastair MacDonald	DSG Honorary member	✓	<b>1</b>	<b>√</b>						✓	✓	х	Х	✓	<b>√</b>	х	х
Ronnie Johnstone	Church of Scotland	✓	✓	х										✓	✓	х	х
Sandy Mackie	Scrabster Harbour Trust	Х	х	х										✓	1	х	х
Eann Sinclair	HIE	✓	1	х												1	1
George MacDougall	Caithness West Community Council	<b>~</b>	<b>*</b>	4						✓	х	х	Х				
Sand Owsnett	Dounreay Unions	✓	<b>√</b>	х						✓	✓	✓	✓				
Roger Saxon	DSG Chairman	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓	Х	✓	1	✓
Matthew Reiss	Highland Council	✓	х	Х										✓	<b>√</b>	х	х
Struan Mackie	Highland Council	✓	<b>1</b>	<b>√</b>		х	✓	х	✓			✓		✓	Х	✓	✓
Willie Mackay	Highland Council	✓	<b>1</b>	<b>✓</b>		✓	х	✓	✓	✓	Х	✓	Х				
Kirsteen Currie	Highland Council	Х	х	х						Х	х	х	х				
Malcolm Bell	Shetland Islands Council	Х	х	х	Р					Х	х	х	Х				
Stephen Clackson	Orkney Islands Council	Х	х	х	-					Х	х	х	Х				
Donald MacBeath	North Highland College	Х	<b>1</b>	х	u												
Debbie Murray	North Highland College				r									Х	Х	х	х
Derrick Milnes	Co-opted member	✓	✓	х	d									✓	✓	✓	✓
Brian Mutch	SGRPID	х	1	1						Х	✓	х	✓				
Linda Bremner	Assoc of Caithness Community Councils	<b>√</b>	х	Х	a h									х	х	х	х
Gillian Coghill	Buldoo Residents Group	✓	<b>4</b>	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	<b>4</b>	✓
Vacant	Caithness Voltunary Group	Х	х	х										Х	Х	Х	Х
Michelle Johnstone / Lesley Kinloch	NHS Highland	х	х	Х						х	х	х	Х				
Murray Lamont	North Highland Tourism	Х	х											Х	Х	Х	✓
Peter Faccienda	CNS Regen Partnership	Х	✓	✓										Х	✓	1	✓
Trudy Morris	Chamber of Commerce	✓	✓	✓										✓	<b>√</b>	1	1
Ron Gunn	CHAT	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓		х	х	Х	✓					Х	<b>√</b>	1	✓
Roy Blackburn	Co-opted member	✓	х	✓						Х	✓	х	Х				
David Broughton	Co-opted member	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓						✓	✓	✓	х				
Tor Justad	Co-opted member	✓	х	Х						Х	х	х	х				
Thelma Mackenzie	Thurso Community Council	✓	✓	х						✓	✓	х	✓				
Davie Alexander	Thurso and Wick Trades Council	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓		4	Х	<b>4</b>	✓					✓	✓	<b>*</b>	4